Established over 15 years ago we have grown to become one of Irelands leading suppliers of continental products & food services to the fmcg sector.Experts at product development & brand expansion we pride ourselves on the quality of our range & our dedication to customer service. With an established distribution network spanning Ireland and on through to the UK we are a leader in providing distribution solutions.

The Team

Monica Matellano

Owner & Managing Director
monica@eirespan.com

A runner up for the IMAGE 2017 Businesswoman of the Year Award.

Administration

Edwina King

Administration Manager
edwina@eirespan.com

Snezana Malobabic Vidity

Administrative Assistant
snezana@eirespan.com

Joanna Romanczyk

Pricing Controller
joanna@eirespan.com

Logistics

Daiany Coelho

Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
daiany@eirespan.com

Sales and Marketing

Tony Bateman

Key Accounts Manager
tony@eirespan.com

Linda Mc Keown

Key Accounts Manager
linda@eirespan.com

Michael O'Reilly

Sales & Marketing
michael@eirespan.com

Food Quality and Technical

Robert O’Donnell

International Suppliers & New Product Development
robert@eirespan.com

Camila Curvelo

Technical & Quality Support and Health & Safety Adviser
camila@eirespan.com